Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
Wednesday, 10/25/17 - Thursday, 10/26/17 CNE® 3
10/25/2017 » 10/26/2017
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Each Day
 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Thursday, 11/02/17 MLS Committee Meeting
11/2/2017
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
11/3-6/2017 NAR Annual Conference & Expo
11/3/2017 » 11/6/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
Thursday, 11/09/17 Government Affairs Committee Meeting
11/9/2017
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:00 a.m.
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
Friday, 11/10/17 Keep Calm & Follow the Rules
11/10/2017
Location: Boalsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
 

Saturday, November 11, 2017

 
 

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
Monday, 11/13/2017 CCAR Officers Election
11/13/2017
Location: Boalsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Wednesday, 11/15/17 Board of Directors Meeting
11/15/2017
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Saturday, November 18, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 23, 2017

 
 

Saturday, November 25, 2017

 
 

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
2017 Triple Play Realtor® Convention & Trade Show
12/4/2017 » 12/7/2017
Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey   
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
Thursday, 12/07/17 MLS Committee Meeting
12/7/2017
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
© Centre County Association of REALTORS®
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal